Open Days 2019

Longstock Park Water Garden is open to the public on selected Sundays from May to September - see dates below.  There is no need to book, just turn up on the day and pay at the gate.

The Estate will make a donation to the charity being represented on that day and staff and volunteers from the charity will be available to talk about the charity's work.  Click here for full list of charities being represented this year

Opening times 1pm - 4pm

Admission is £7 for adults     £2 for children (under 16 years)    children under 3 years enter for free 

The Water Garden is also open on weekdays for group bookings by appointment only.  Click here for details about weekday group bookings.

Sunday 5th May
Sunday 12th May
Sunday 19th May
Sunday 2nd June
* Sunday 9th June
Sunday 16th June
Sunday 7th July
Sunday 14th July
Sunday 21st July
Sunday 4th August
Sunday 11th August
Sunday 18th August
Sunday 1st September
Sunday 8th September
Sunday 15th September

 * Please note this open day is not part of the free Open Farm Sunday event taking place on the Farm in June.  Admission charges to the Garden will apply.