Water Garden Events

Longstock Park Water Garden is open to the public, supporting a nominated charity, on selected Sunday afternoons during April to September.

Opening times  1pm - 4pm

Price

  • Admission is £6 for adults and £2 for children under 16, Children under 3 are free.
  • Please note: There are no card paying facilities at the Garden.

Open Days

  • Sunday 1st April - POD Children's Charity c/o Lions Club of Romsey  Due to Trading Laws the Nursery and Farm Shop will not be open
  • Sunday 15th April - Key Changes
  • Sunday 6th May - Hampshire Fostering Network
  • Sunday 13th May - Andover Child Contact Centre
  • Sunday 20th May - The Country Trust
  • Sunday 3rd June - Test Valley Citizens Advice
  • Sunday 10th June - General public open day usual admission charges apply
  • Sunday 17th June -  National Gardens Scheme
  • Sunday 1st July - Barton Stacey C of E Primary School
  • Sunday 8th July - No Limits Charity
  • Sunday 15th July - National Coastwatch Institution
  • Sunday 5th August - SSAFA Winchester Division
  • Sunday 19th August - Planets Cancer Charity
  • Sunday 2nd September -  Romsey Open Gate Stroke Club
  • Sunday 9th September - 6th Winchester Scout Group
  • Sunday 16th September - University of Southampton Gift of Sight Appeal

 Additional Information

  • John Lewis Partnership Staff and their guests are admitted on production of their Partner Discount card and may attend on any of the above dates. Please note: This is an amendment to the previous Partner opening arrangements.
  • With regret, no dogs are allowed at the Water Gardens with the exception of assistance dogs.